Board of Directors

The Farley Center Board of Directors is comprised of individuals who share a vision for peace, justice and sustainability. They come from a variety of backgrounds and experiences including several Farley family members, who continue to actively further the mission of Linda and Gene Farley.
(Click on the photo to learn more.)

Gilman Halsted
Board Chair
Jeanne Meier
Jonathan Farley
Board Treasurer & Family Member
Carol Carstensen
Board Secretary
Dr. Bruce Barrett
Board Member
Rebecca Farley David
Board Member & Family Member
Dr. Tillman Farley
Board Member & Family Member
Johnny Justice
Board Member
Marie Justice
Board Member
Rachel Potter
Board Member
Yee Ythao
Board Member & Farmer